Pracownicy Zakładu Promieni Kosmicznych

Prof. dr hab. Henryk Wilczyński - kierownik Zakładu
tel: 012 662 8334
e-mail: Henryk.Wilczynski@ifj.edu.pl
Dr hab. Dariusz Góra
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Dariusz.Góra@ifj.edu.pl
Dr hab. Piotr Homola
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Piotr.Homola@ifj.edu.pl
Dr hab. Jan Pęala
tel: 012 662 8341
e-mail: Jan.Pekala@ifj.edu.pl
Dr Jarosław Stasielak
tel: 012 662 8162
e-mail: Jaroslaw.Stasielak@ifj.edu.pl
Dr Nataliia Borodai
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Nataliia.Borodai@ifj.edu.pl
Dr Johanna F. Jarvis
tel: -
e-mail: Johanna.Jarvis@ifj.edu.pl
Dr Niraj Dhital
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Niraj.Dhital@ifj.edu.pl
Inż. Mateusz Mateja
tel: -
e-mail: Mateusz.Mateja@ifj.edu.pl
Mgr Oleksandr Sushchov - doktorant
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: oleksandr.sushchov@ifj.edu.pl
Mgr Czesław Porowski - doktorant
tel: 012 662 8162
e-mail: Czeslaw.Porowski@ifj.edu.pl
Mgr Kevin Almeida-Cheminant - doktorant
tel: 012 662 8053
e-mail: Kevin.Almeida-Cheminant@ifj.edu.pl
Konrad Kopański - elektronik
tel: 012 662 8027
e-mail: Konrad.Kopanski@ifj.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Mateusz Michałek
tel: -
e-mail: Mateusz.Michalek@ifj.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Katarzyna Smelcerz
tel: -
e-mail: Katarzyna.Smelcerz@ifj.edu.pl