Pracownicy Zakładu Promieni Kosmicznych i Neutrin

Prof. dr hab. Henryk Wilczyński - kierownik Zakładu
tel: 012 662 8334
e-mail: Henryk.Wilczynski@ifj.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Zalewska
tel: 012 662 8369
e-mail: Agnieszka.Zalewska@ifj.edu.pl
Strona www

Dr hab. Dariusz Góra
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Dariusz.Góra@ifj.edu.pl

Dr hab. Piotr Homola
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Piotr.Homola@ifj.edu.pl

Dr hab. Jan Pękala
tel: 012 662 8341
e-mail: Jan.Pekala@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Marcela Batkiewicz-Kwaśniak
tel: 012 662 8034
e-mail: Marcela.Batkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Natalia Borodai
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Natalia.Borodai@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Anna Dąbrowska
tel: 012 662 8406
e-mail: Anna.Dabrowsak@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Niraj Dhital
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: Niraj.Dhital@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Jarosław Stasielak
tel: 012 662 8162
e-mail: Jaroslaw.Stasielak@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Tomasz Wąchała
tel: 012 662 8034
e-mail: Tomasz.Wachala@ifj.edu.pl

Mgr. Paweł Kryczyńki - doktorant
tel: 012 662 8034
e-mail: Pawel.Kryczynski@ifj.edu.pl

Mgr Oleksandr Sushchov - doktorant
tel: 012 662 8348
e-mail: oleksandr.sushchov@ifj.edu.pl

Mgr Czesław Porowski - doktorant
tel: 012 662 8162
e-mail: Czeslaw.Porowski@ifj.edu.pl

Mgr Kevin Almeida-Cheminant - doktorant
tel: 012 662 8053
e-mail: Kevin.Almeida-Cheminant@ifj.edu.pl

Konrad Kopański
tel: 012 662 8027
e-mail: Konrad.Kopanski@ifj.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Katarzyna Smelcerz
tel: -
e-mail: Katarzyna.Smelcerz@ifj.edu.pl